Management

Die Bee360 GmbH ist ein unabhängiges und international tätiges Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Karlsruhe, Deutschland und weiteren Standorten weltweit. Wir bieten seit 2003 internationalen

Konzernen sowie namhaften mittelständischen Unternehmen Managementberatung und unternehmensweite Lösungen auf Basis unserer namensgleichen Plattform Bee360.

Sönke Claussen

CEO

„Die Bee360 GmbH verbindet erstklassige Managementberatung mit starken technischen Fähigkeiten. Unsere Konzepte und Methodologien sind bewährte Praxis erfolgreicher Organisationen. Wir arbeiten ergebnisorientiert mit Leidenschaft in einem internationalen Team von hochqualifizierten Fachleuten.“

Phillip Hansert

Chief Sales Officer

„Die sich immer schneller drehende und wandelnde Welt fordert von Unternehmen und insbesondere von deren IT ein zunehmend höheres Maß an Agilität und Innovation. Deshalb schätzen unsere Kunden sehr, mit unserem Management System jederzeit und überall entscheidungs- und handlungsfähig zu sein. Als „Hidden Champion“ sehen wir uns in der Verantwortung, neben modularen Lösungen für einzelne Anwendungsfälle, auch eine integrierte, übergreifende Betrachtung aus einer Hand bereitzustellen. So erhalten unsere Kunden mit Bee360 ein ganzheitliches System zur optimalen Steuerung ihrer Organisation, das ermöglicht, Ressourcen effizient zu nutzen und Raum und Zeit für innovatives Handeln zu schaffen.”

Alexander Schuster

Chief Technology Officer

„Innovation durch Technologie. Die Möglichkeiten, die Zukunft zu gestalten, sind heute nahezu unbegrenzt. Etablierte Standardsysteme der Unternehmens-IT werden mit differenzierenden, kundenspezifischen Lösungen kombiniert und sind Bestandteil der unterschiedlichster Ökosysteme. Pragmatismus mit Weitsicht ist gefragt. Sowohl bei Bee360 GmbH als auch bei unseren Kunden.“

Dr. Corvin Meyer Blankart

Head of Clausmark Digital University

„Es ist wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass sich die internen Kommunikationsstrukturen eines Unternehmens in den Produkten und Dienstleistungen widerspiegeln, die ein Unternehmen anbietet. Eine reibungslose Kommunikation führt zu einem besseren Produkt. Wir bei Bee360 sind ein großes Team. Aufgrund unserer flachen Hierarchie verfügen wir über eine ansprechende und inspirierende Arbeitsumgebung, die es uns ermöglicht, effizient und effektiv zu kommunizieren. Unsere Leidenschaft ist ein Gewinn für unsere Kunden.“

Jan Seckler

CIO Advisory

„Als IT-Organisation wird es immer schwieriger selbst die grundlegendsten Anforderungen zu erfüllen, da der ständige Wandel unserer digitalen Umgebung uns zu immer höheren Anpassungsraten zwingt. Also ist die Frage an uns: Wie können wir Innovation und Transformation vorantreiben und gleichzeitig sicherstellen, dass die IT ein zuverlässiger Partner des Unternehmens ist und bleibt? Unsere Antwort auf diese Frage ist Bee360. Hochintegrierte und standardisierte Managementprozesse kombiniert mit einem automatisierten Reporting von einem Projekt bis zum gesamten Portfolio reduzieren die Komplexität und den Aufwand Ihres Tagesgeschäftes auf ein Minimum. Hier werden Sie in die Lage versetzt, sich bei Bedarf schnell anzupassen und alle relevanten Auswirkungen hervorzuheben. Jetzt, da die Ressourcen frei werden, können Sie mit Bee360 Geschäftsinitiativen und deren Ziele verfolgen, die das zukünftige Portfolio neben kleineren Anforderungen prägen. Dies stellt sicher, dass das Geschäft reibungslos läuft und Sie Innovationen und Veränderungen in Ihr Unternehmen einbringen können.”

Dr. Tanja Hartmann

Director Development Planning & Support

„Bei Bee360 schätze ich besonders die flachen Hierarchien, die begeisterten, qualifizierten und kooperativen Kollegen, die vielseitigen Themen an denen die verschiedenen Abteilungen in interdisziplinären Teams arbeiten und die zufriedenen Kunden, die unsere Softwarelösungen BeeCore und Bee360 aus Überzeugung nutzen. Das ist eine große Motivation, die meine tägliche Arbeit faszinierend und angenehm macht.“

Maximilian Hrabowski

Director Development

„Unser Entwicklungsteam strebt vielseitige und langlebige Softwarelösungen an, die auch den anspruchsvollsten Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht werden, ohne die übliche Funktionalität eines Standardprodukts zu opfern. Das offene und freundliche Arbeitsumfeld bei Bee360 bildet die Grundlage für die Erreichung dieses Ziels.“

Management

Bee360 GmbH is an independent and internationally active company with headquarters in Karlsruhe, Germany and other locations worldwide. 

We offer management consulting and enterprise-wide solutions based on our eponymous platform Bee360 for large corporations and well-known medium-sized companies.

Sönke Claussen

CEO

"Bee360 GmbH combines first-class management consulting with strong technical capabilities. Our concepts and methodologies are best practice of successful organizations. We work results-oriented with passion in an international team of highly qualified professionals."

Philipp Hansert

Chief Sales Officer

"The ever faster turning and changing world demands an increasingly higher level of agility and innovation from companies and especially from their IT. That is why our customers greatly appreciate being able to make decisions and take action at any time and anywhere with our management system. As a "hidden champion", we see it as our responsibility to provide not only modular solutions for individual use cases, but also an integrated, overarching view from a single source. Thus, with Bee360, our customers receive a holistic system for the optimal control of their organization, which enables them to use resources efficiently and create space and time for innovative action."

Irene Schröder

Director Partnerships and Alliances

"People have always inspired me for many years in my work as a partner manager. It's fantastic to see how new solutions are always created with passion and creativity. New goals emerge, new technology makes many things possible. Inspiring customers together with partners is simply great."

Alexander Schuster

Chief Technology Officer

"Innovation through technology. The possibilities for shaping the future are virtually unlimited today. Established standard systems of corporate IT are combined with differentiating, customer-specific solutions and are part of the most diverse ecosystems. Pragmatism with foresight is in demand. Both at Bee360 GmbH and with our customers."

Dr. Tanja Hartmann

Director Operations

"At Bee360, I particularly appreciate the flat hierarchies, the enthusiastic, qualified and cooperative colleagues, the diverse topics on which the various departments work in interdisciplinary teams and the satisfied customers who use our BeeCore and Bee360 software solutions out of conviction. This is a great motivation that makes my daily work fascinating and enjoyable."

Maximilian Hrabowski

Director Development

"Our development team strives to provide versatile and durable software solutions that meet the most demanding needs of our customers without sacrificing the usual functionality of a standard product. The open and friendly work environment at Bee360 is the foundation for achieving this goal."

Sönke Claussen

CEO

"Bee360 GmbH combines first-class management consulting with strong technical capabilities. Our concepts and methodologies are best practice of successful organizations. We work results-oriented with passion in an international team of highly qualified professionals."

Philipp Hansert

Chief Sales Officer

"The ever faster turning and changing world demands an increasingly higher level of agility and innovation from companies and especially from their IT. That is why our customers greatly appreciate being able to make decisions and take action at any time and anywhere with our management system. As a "hidden champion", we see it as our responsibility to provide not only modular solutions for individual use cases, but also an integrated, overarching view from a single source. Thus, with Bee360, our customers receive a holistic system for the optimal control of their organization, which enables them to use resources efficiently and create space and time for innovative action."

Irene Schröder

Director Partnerships and Alliances

"People have always inspired me for many years in my work as a partner manager. It's fantastic to see how new solutions are always created with passion and creativity. New goals emerge, new technology makes many things possible. Inspiring customers together with partners is simply great."

Alexander Schuster

Chief Technology Officer

"Innovation through technology. The possibilities for shaping the future are virtually unlimited today. Established standard systems of corporate IT are combined with differentiating, customer-specific solutions and are part of the most diverse ecosystems. Pragmatism with foresight is in demand. Both at Bee360 GmbH and with our customers."

Dr. Tanja Hartmann

Director Operations

"At Bee360, I particularly appreciate the flat hierarchies, the enthusiastic, qualified and cooperative colleagues, the diverse topics on which the various departments work in interdisciplinary teams and the satisfied customers who use our BeeCore and Bee360 software solutions out of conviction. This is a great motivation that makes my daily work fascinating and enjoyable."

Maximilian Hrabowski

Director Development

"Our development team strives to provide versatile and durable software solutions that meet the most demanding needs of our customers without sacrificing the usual functionality of a standard product. The open and friendly work environment at Bee360 is the foundation for achieving this goal."